Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Haida Corporation Continued Annual Meeting results

The Continued Annual Meeting of Haida Corporation took place virtually on  February 18, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. Saturday afternoon. There were two seats open and the final results were:

David Edenshaw - 19,711 Votes

Cherilyn June Bell-Holter - 9,249 Votes

Cynthia Lynn Wagner - 7,656 Votes

Donald Natkong Jr. - 17,603 Votes

Haw'aa to the candidates for submitting your name and congratulations to the newly elected Board of Directors.